New Officers for 2011-2012

At the last meeting, raliroadings were held and we have a new slate of officers July 2011 – June 2012

Congratulations to the new officers!

President: Kevin Thorngren
Education VP: Jarrad Wilkinson
Social VP: Greg Steiger
Treasurer: Mike Dixon
Communications Director: Jimmy Vervaecke

I’m pretty sure everyone ran unopposed.

As a reminder, if you’d like to become a club officer, just contact the president before the next election to express your interest.  There is an almost certain chance the job will be yours!


This entry was posted in Club Business and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.